Final reactions

Well first off, I looked at my blog today and realized that wordpress posted the other reaction blog to the wrong wordpress site. Awkward. Anyway, here’s the link to that : http://bucklet2.wordpress.com/2014/04/17/initial-reactionsthoughts/. Now back to what this is about. Reactions. Like last time, I was really interested by what a lot of people had to say and present. It was really awesome to see what interests everyone and what really speaks to them. Even though I’ve never studied it, learning about other people and what makes them tick has always been interesting to me, so getting to see all these presentations has really been pretty cool for me and a fun way to spend class. Nothing in particular stuck out to me, as most of what was introduced I was familiar with, although it did really make me want to see some of the movies that people talked about, like Remember the Titans.

Leave a comment